ASIA TONIGHT

On the road and cannot wait to see the band. What are ya’ll doing tonight?wpid-20141004_185233.jpg Can’t wait to see the show! wpid-20141004_192620.jpg

wpid-20141004_200656.jpg

Amazing!

wpid-20141004_200221.jpg

Gotta Love It!

If I tell you I had a good time, I would be lying.  I had an absolutely spectacular time. What a show! Bravo!

Keep cranking,

Robert the DividendDreamer Posted from WordPress for Android

About dividenddreamer

Doing what I can to make the best of today and the most of tomorrow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ASIA TONIGHT

  1. DivHut says:

    Looks like you rocked out big time. I guess dividend investors know how to have fun too.

  2. Damn, looks like serious fun! Glad it was even more awesome in person.

    • Seeing bands that were part of your childhood and teenage years actually allows you to relive a small part of your life. Old memories and experiences come flooding back in a tsunami all at once. My brother went with me this time, but he is older. Although he liked the band and the music, he did not have any memories tied to the music like I do. He experienced a totally different feeling. I, on the other hand, was in a world all my own- sixteen again, with my Rockford Fosgate Punch 650 tearing it up on a Saturday night. Ah! What more could I ask?

      Keep cranking,

      Robert the DividendDreamer

Leave a Reply

