My Ookla Speedtest result

Check out my Ookla Speedtest result. What’s your speed? http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/a/1191882040

image

My phone is still acting up. This is the speed this morning. It is the fastest it has been in a while. It has been at .01-.04 mb for almost a week. I have been through 3 note4 phones in the past week, and they are sending me another one tomorrow. I think this is crazy. What kind of speeds do you get?

I keep telling them it is them throttling me but they are blaming the phone or something else. This is the first week in  well over a year that my phone just does not work. We will see how it plays out this week.

I am very annoyed at the moment because I spent a few days(full days) messing with this and lost all my stuff on the original phone. Yet, I still have no ability to download photos or videos without waiting or receiving no connection message.

My bill resets on Tuesday. It better start working by then. I know my son pushed my wife’s phone over the limit, but my phone has unlimited. I feel I am being punished by association.

Keep cranking,

Robert the DividendDreamer

About dividenddreamer

Doing what I can to make the best of today and the most of tomorrow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

