Shared Webpage: Go Curry Cracker! – Spend Little, Save More, Travel the World. Go Curry Cracker!Go Curry Cracker! | Spend Little, Save More, Travel the World. Go Curry Cracker!

http://aol.it/1xZb4BC

image

I came across this blog a while back, but never went into it real deep. However, today I came across it once again and it was very interesting.

It seems that Jeremy and Winnie are very savvy individuals. They are also living their dreams early in their lives. Wow! It is amazing how some individuals are able to see a target and hit it dead center.

I am still in the process of reading the whole blog, but what I have read so far is certainly very enlightening. I definitely plan on following their adventure into FI. By seeing their successful transition into early retirement, it gives me increased confidence in my ability to do the same.
Give their blog a look and you will surely be impressed. I have lots more to read and learn on their blog myself. It is definitely interesting reading.

Good luck.

Keep cranking,

Robert the DividendDreamer

About dividenddreamer

Doing what I can to make the best of today and the most of tomorrow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

