An Evening With Rush

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Just walking out of the door to see Rush in New Orleans. After the Houston concert as the appetizer,  I think this should be a fabulous entre. I will be wearing my 1983 world tour jacket.

image

Sure, it will be hot as Hades, but I am going to take one for the team tonight. Also, it might be a few sizes too small, but I am going to wear it just the same.

Quite possibly the last time I will ever see them playing live, so I want to make the best of this concert. It will be a family and friends night enjoying one of the most impressive Progressive Rock bands in history. I certainly cannot wait, so off we go. Good luck to all, and have a great weekend.

Seeking Dividends
AKA — DividendDreamer

About dividenddreamer

Doing what I can to make the best of today and the most of tomorrow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An Evening With Rush

  1. mhopkins20 says:

    Wow what an awesome jacket! I’m sure your family and you will have a blast. Have fun my friend!

  2. mhopkins20 says:

    Awesome pictures the lights are amazing I’m sure y’all had a fantastic time. Have a great weekend too . Margaret

    • Yep, it was really cool
      We all had a wonderful time. It was actually better than the concert in Houston. Thanks for stopping by. Good luck.

      Keep cranking,

      Robert the DividendDreamer
      AKA — Seeking Dividends

      Follow me on Twitter– Seeking Dividends@DividendDreamer

Leave a Reply

