My, OH My!

http://dividendreference.com/articles/2015/1000323/10-dividend-investing-experts-worth-following/

I was just cruising the net a few minutes ago, and I came across this little article. I opened it and began reading. I went throught the list seeing quite a few familiar names, and as I made it to the bottom- Surprise! There I was…..on the list.

I really feel honored that someone sees my thoughts as worthy of consideration, and I am very thankful. I hope to be able to get my goals, current dividends, current holdings and radar lists up to date. I also have a few ideas that might be worth working on, but the time is limited and I probably need someone with a little/lot of Internet say to help apply. I have been afraid to even mention my current idea because I am afraid someone with the computing ability will take it and run before I can have a go with it.

Anyhow, I still have a ton of work left on my remodel, and things did not really go as planned with it in the past 1 1/2 weeks. I missed my deadline due to clerical errors. I never would have made it anyway because the dates were wrong from the start. So, I am just working at finishing the project and getting along with my life. A few years back, I had the support of my dad, but as of late, I have basically been going it alone-  for the most part. So, things sometimes can’t or don’t work out when handling them alone. Such is life.

Well, I am truly excited to be mentioned in the article. It feels great to know that others might truly be able to benefit, if only from not making my mistakes, from my blog. Thanks again, and as always……

Keep cranking,

Robert the DividendDreamer
AKA — Seeking Dividends

Follow me on Twitter– Seeking Dividends@DividendDreamer

Seeking Dividends
AKA — DividendDreamer

About dividenddreamer

Doing what I can to make the best of today and the most of tomorrow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My, OH My!

  1. mhopkins20 says:

    Your doing a great job Robert and your an inspiration to many. Good things are headed your way.You are just like your father hard working, positive,smart,loving and a great father and friend. Dream big buddy its gonna all be rewarding soon. Take care.

Leave a Reply

