State Champion Trampolinist

Yesterday, my daughter won all three events at the Louisiana State T&T State Championship. It really was a nice day for her. She has been performing really well since her leg cast was removed. She has now qualified for the Nationals in Fort Worth, Texas.  Also, since she won the Be Fit last week, she will be going to the Governor’s games next week end. I just cannot believe how athletic she has become. She is a very dedicated child, and I am so proud of her.

We will be going to a host of track and field events, gymnastics competitions, beauty vontrsts, and theater and play productions in the next few months. It is extremely exciting, and I love every moment of the time that I am with my family. Good luck and, as always,

Keep cranking,

Robert the DividendDreamer 

About dividenddreamer

Doing what I can to make the best of today and the most of tomorrow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to State Champion Trampolinist

  1. DivGuy says:

    Wow! Congrats to your daughter! Must be a very proud dad 😉

    • Proud is not the word. I am absolutely amazed at her skill levels, and she is now showing her true potential. Next Saturday is the Governor’s cup fitness contest. I am happy she made the finals. Afterall, just a few months back, she was in a cast for many months. So, I am happy she even competed at all. Thanks for stopping by.

      Keep cranking,

      Robert the DividendDreamer

    • I am so very happy for her. She is an incredible athlete. Proud is an understatement. Thanks for stopping by.

      Keep cranking,

      Robert the DividendDreamer

Leave a Reply

