I Won! I Think?

Well, I won my case. However, they still have to get out completely. I just wish this would go away. Amazing how some people feel entitled and want everything for free.

My day is basically done as far as work. It is getting late, and the rain is nonstop. So, I guess a movie with the family is in order. These are the kinds of days that  warrant a good movie. I am extremely lucky to have family and friends who respect and value me. I want to do everything for them to the best of my ability, and never shortchange them.

As I said before, I will never stoop to the level of those who feel entitled. I feel that if I work hard and put my best effort into the tasks at hand, I cannot help but to succeed. I may not be the best at everything I do, but I feel that I give it my best, so I have no regrets.

I see my children growing into highly successful young individuals, and I feel very proud of there accomplishments. I feel that it is important to set a positive example for them to follow. I hope that I am doing just that. By looking at how they are succeeding in their young lives, I must be doing something right.

Thanks for all the support in this matter. I am feeling a whole lot better today than I have been recently, and once this is over with, I hope to feel even better.

Thanks again, and good luck.

Seeking Dividends
AKA — DividendDreamer

About dividenddreamer

Doing what I can to make the best of today and the most of tomorrow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Won! I Think?

  1. Whew! Finally! Im happy for you sir, enjoy your family and lets get back to work! 🙂

  2. Vivianne says:

    Congrats! Going to court is nerve racking even you know going in you’d “win”, but getting the money back is a long road. Tenants who destroy property should be held responsible.

Leave a Reply

